Camping continued…

A chilly but enjoyable evening was had in site at the festival. Lost Soul did not appear. ☺

Therefore I was able to relax and enjoy my strawberry and cloudy lemonade gin and have a laugh with my sisters and brother in law.

I am sat in the sunshine, coffee in hand, listening to the wailing of a guitar and enjoying nursing my delicate head.

Lost soul is on the way. I had a conversation with him on the phone before – I was the only one free to speak to him – and it was business as usual. The chat was friendly and I feel better. The paper bag is waiting though. 🤓

Leave a Reply

