Tricks

Just a quick report..

I am at camp whilst the others have gone to the stage for the last song of a great band.

I can report that Lost Soul is up to his old tricks:

Talking about other women – check

Reminiscing about the past – check

Reminding me about times we were intimate – check

Purposeful talking about things I like – check

Reminiscing about books we both read and shared in the past – check

I am in dangerous territory but then I remember, I’m too old for these games and they only lead to heartbreak. Don’t go there!

One thought on “Tricks

  1. Call him out on his tricks! At least later on, by email or something. Let him know what he is doing, then, if he carries on, at least you know that he just doesn’t care (enough)

    Like

Leave a Reply

